Check out this Awesome Duct Tape!

Hi everyone. I was trying to decide what type of duct tape to buy next…and I realized that there are so many choices! So I decided to do a post about  different duct tape patterns. Here are 3 that I think will work well with lots of projects.

1.

Peace Duct Tape Rose Ring

2.

Damask Duct Tape Rose Ring

3. Note- This one is a limited addition so it’s no longer available

Purple Plaid Duct Tape Rose Ring

So there you have it! As you can see from the pictures, these would make great rings. I also think they would look good on duct tape sheets, especially a Kindle Fire Case. I love these patterns!

3 thoughts on “Check out this Awesome Duct Tape!

What do you think?

