Duct Tape Doodles Blogger to WordPress Update

Hello, everyone! It’s been a bit since I’ve switched from Blogger to WordPress, so I thought I share a bit of how it has impacted Duct Tape Doodles. One thing I can say for sure is, I really like the wide variety of theme choices. Although I definitely miss the free customization features from Blogger, it’s so much easier to make my blog look good. Another thing I like about WordPress is that it’s more well known. I know lots of people who know what a blog is but have never heard of Blogger. Finally, I like that WordPress has an app for the kindle fire. Blogging from my kindle is a great feature I couldn’t enjoy with Blogger. So, as you can see, I’m glad I made the switch (although it was slightly difficult). Bye for now!

What do you think?

