Guess What? I’M NOT DEAD!!!!

So. I wrote a post called “I’m Back.” You thought I was back. I thought I was back. Then my seven or eight rolls of duct tape decided to take a surprise vacay without telling me. Seriously. One minute they were chillin’ in my closet, happily eating dust balls, and the next minute, they were gone. I found one little guy last night, but there’s not much left in him :(. Anyway, while the search continues for those other naughty rolls, I can write a few posts with my little pink and white tape. Like stationary (hint)… Anyway thanks for sticking with me (no pun intended)!

3 thoughts on “Guess What? I’M NOT DEAD!!!!

  1. Pingback: A Snazzy Duct Tape Earring Holder, and Good News! | Duct Tape Doodles

What do you think?

