Duct Tape Calendar

photo

Hello! I realized today that my blogging schedule has been very disorganized. Sometimes I post every other day, yet other times I go months without posting! In order to change that, I made a little duct tape calendar to help organize myself (it most likely won’t help :P.) You’ll need calendar sheets for this, and there are many websites to print them out. I got mine here. I like that the clip on top of the calendar can be used to hang it up. Here’s the collage:

Calendar collageYou need:

Duct Tape

Calendar Sheets (available here)

Clip

Scissors

Tape Measure

1. Print out your calendar sheets, preferably vertically. I got mine here.

2. Create a duct tape sheet with the dimensions 9 in x 12 in. If you don’t know how to make a duct tape sheet, check out my tutorial.

3. Unfold your clip.

4. Cover your clip with duct tape. I left a bit of it black because I liked the effect.

5. Layer your duct tape sheet on top of your calendar pages, then clip together at the top.

That’s it! Leave any questions in the comments, and have a fantabulous week.

5 thoughts on “Duct Tape Calendar

  1. Pingback: Duct Tape Purse | Duct Tape Doodles

What do you think?

