Duct Tape Pen Pouch

Duct Tape Pen Pouch

Hola! Today’s craft is a duct tape pen pouch, made out of a regular snack bag. You can also use this pouch to store other supplies, like scissors or washi tape. I’m not including a collage, because I think the craft is mostly self-explanatory; however, if you are confused about any steps, fell free to ask any questions in the comments section.

Materials:

Duct tape

Plastic snack bag

Scissors

1. Cover the bag in duct tape below the zipper.

2. Trim the edges. Don’t cut too close to the bag; it is better to have duct tape hanging evenly off the side than to cut the bag open.

Make sure to check out Duct Tape Doodles on PinterestBloglovin’ and Google Plus!

Have a great day 🙂

15 thoughts on “Duct Tape Pen Pouch

  1. Hiya. Im so excited to see your blog, a whole blog for Duct tape and Washi tape. Beyond excited!! I love your pencil case idea. I am goung to try that right away. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog.
    Bye
    Ari 😊😊

  2. OMG I have that set of pens like the purple one! i’m not crazy about the way they write but you and everyone else I’m sure will like the inkjoy ones. I’m hooked I seem to use them daily in my blog now if they could just make mini versions of them!

What do you think?

